Fundamental Logo

Leadership Team

Board of Directors

District Council President   Zoltan Eszes
Council Vice President, Director of Systemic Change   Carol Maurer
Council Secretary   Regge Krueger
Council Spiritual Advisor   Deacon Mike Finley
Council Treasurer, Finance Director   Greg Schoepke
Director   John Waymel
Director of Meal Ministry   Peggy Fahl
Director of Stores Operations   Tom Carek
Executive Director   Julie McIntyre

Administrative Staff

Executive Director Julie McIntyre jmcintyre@svdpwaukesha.com
Executive Assistant/Vincentian Services Bonnie Pranger bpranger@svdpwaukesha.com
Business Office/Bookkeeper Nancy Karl nkarl@svdpwaukesha.com
Getting Ahead Program Manager Jodie Cleary jcleary@svdpwaukesha.com
Getting Ahead Admin. Assistant/Event Coordinator Liliana Cavazos GettingAhead@svdpwaukesha.com
Jail Ministry Aftercare Services Linda Pischke/John Waymel dismas@svdpwaukesha.com

Store Leaders

Waukesha Store Manager John Erdmann jerdmann@svdpwaukesha.com
Oconomowoc Store Manager Chandler Papa cpapa@svdpwaukesha.com
Pewaukee Store Manager Ryan Bay rbay@svdpwaukesha.com
Director of Marketing and Development
Rod Colburn
rcolburn@svdpwaukesha.com