Fundamental Logo

Leadership Team

Board of Directors

District Council President   Zoltan Eszes
Spiritual Advisor   Deacon Mike Finley
Vice President Store Operations   Bill James
2nd Vice President Director of Systemic Change Ministries   Carol Maurer
Council Treasurer Finance Director   Greg Schoepke
Council Secretary   Regge Krueger
Director of Jail Ministry   John Waymel
Director of Meal Ministry   Peggy Fahl
Director of Voice of the Poor   Marian Lamoureux (interim director)
Executive Director   Julie McIntyre

Administrative Staff

Executive Director   Julie McIntyre jmcintyre@svdpwaukesha.com
Executive Assistant/Vincentian Services   Bonnie Pranger bpranger@svdpwaukesha.com
Business Office/Bookkeeper   Nancy Karl nkarl@svdpwaukesha.com
Program Manager (CTGA)   Jodie Cleary jcleary@svdpwaukesha.com
Event Coordinator (CTGA)   Jane Lange jlange@svdpwaukesha.com
Jail Ministry Aftercare Department   Kasha Riggsbee dismas@svdpwaukesha.com
Jail Ministry Aftercare Department   John Quaal dismas@svdpwaukesha.com
Wisconsin State Coordinator
Vincentian Re-Entry Organizing Project (VROP)
 

Larry Coté

lcote@svdpwaukesha.com
 

Store Leaders

Waukesha Store Manager   John Erdmann jerdmann@svdpwaukesha.com
Oconomowoc Store Manager   Chandler Papa cpapa@svdpwaukesha.com
Director of Marketing and Development   Rod Colburn rcolburn@svdpwaukesha.com