Fundamental Logo

Leadership Team

Board of Directors

District Council President   Zoltan Eszes
Spiritual Advisor   Deacon Mike Finley
Vice President Store Operations   Bill James
2nd Vice President Director of Systemic Change Ministries   Carol Maurer
Council Treasurer Finance Director   Greg Schoepke
Council Secretary   Regge Krueger
Director of Jail Ministry   John Waymel
Director of Meal Ministry   Peggy Fahl
Director of Voice of the Poor   Marian Lamoureux (interim director)
Executive Director   Julie McIntyre

Administrative Staff

Executive Director   Julie McIntyre
Executive Assistant/Vincentian Services   Bonnie Pranger
Business Office/Bookkeeper   Nancy Karl
Program Manager (CTGA)   Jodie Cleary
Event Coordinator (CTGA)   Jane Lange
Jail Ministry Aftercare Department   Kasha Riggsbee
Jail Ministry Aftercare Department   John Quaal
Wisconsin State Coordinator
Vincentian Re-Entry Organizing Project (VROP)

Larry Coté

Store Leaders

Waukesha Store Manager   John Erdmann
Oconomowoc Store Manager   Chandler Papa
Director of Marketing and Development   Rod Colburn